Richmond Home

President's Cabinet

The President’s Cabinet is comprised of leaders of each major institutional division, and provides advice and counsel to the President, leveraging its collective knowledge and expertise to advance the University’s mission and vision.

Ronald A. Crutcher

(804) 289-8100

John M. Barry
Vice President for Communications
(804) 289-8778

Stephen D. Bisese
Vice President for Student Development
(804) 289-8615

Ann Lloyd Breeden
Vice President and Secretary to the Board
(804) 289-8732

Stephanie Dupaul
Vice President for Enrollment Management
(804) 287-6442

Keith A. Gill
Director of Athletics
(804) 289-8694

Thomas C. Gutenberger, B'87
Vice President for Advancement
(804) 289-8052

David B. Hale
Vice President for Business and Finance/Treasurer
(804) 289-8150

Keith W. "Mac" McIntosh
Vice President for Information Services
(804) 289-8771

Sandra J. Peart
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
(804) 289-8153

Lorraine G. Schuyler
Vice President for Planning and Policy and Chief of Staff
(804) 289-8781

Shannon E. Sinclair
Vice President and General Counsel
(804) 287-6683