Richmond Home

Search Committee

Co-Chair: Dave Hale
Vice President for Business and Finance 

Co-Chair: Michelle Hamm
Professor of Chemistry

Tina Cade
Associate Vice President for Student Development

Kate Cassada
Assistant Professor of Education

Olivier Delers
Associate Professor of French

Stephanie Dupaul
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Sylvia Gale
Director, Bonner Center for Civic Engagement

Violet Ho
Associate Professor of Management

Rick Mayes
Professor of Political Science

Gary McDowell
Tyler Haynes Chair in Leadership Studies, Political Science and Law

Jack Preis
Professor of Law

Bob Rigsby, R’71

Jodie Thompson, WC ’17