Richmond Home

ICC Members

Dr. Patricia Herrera, Associate Professor of Theatre and Dance, A&S
Dr. Glyn Hughes, Director Common Ground, Student Development

Dr. Amy Howard, Interim SAO


  • Dr. Carthene Bazemore-Walker, Assistant Dean for Diversity, Inclusivity, and Thriving, A&S
  • Dr. Tina Cade, Associate Vice President, Student Development
  • Kim Dean-Anderson, Associate of Community Relationships and UR Downtown, CCE
  • Matt Dewald, Senior Editor, Communications
  • Theran Fisher, Director of Talent and Organizational Effectiveness, Human Resources
  • Dr. Crystal Hoyt, Professor of Leadership Studies and Psychology and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Jepson School
  • Melanie Jenkins, Director, Institutional Effectiveness
  • Al Johnson, Operations Captain, Campus Security
  • Rev. Dr. Craig Kocher, University Chaplain
  • Dr. Shakun Mago, Professor of Economics, Robins School of Business
  • Leigh McCullar, Director of HR Consulting
  • Dr. Bedelia Richards, Associate Professor of Sociology, A&S
  • Ellen Sayles, Associate Dean and Director of Education Abroad, Office of International Education
  • Lauren Stenson, WC '22
  • LaRee P. Sugg, Deputy Director of Athletics for Policy & Sport Programs; Senior Woman Administrator
  • Max Wallach, RC '22